Seminarmanagement

Gabriele Siebert

Seminarmanagement,
Inhouse-Schulungen,
Fördermittelberatung

Tel. 0711 138084
g.siebert@fortbildung-hb.de

Britta Boztepe

Seminarmanagement,
Inhouse-Schulungen,
Fördermittelberatung

Tel. 07454 9999-595
b.boztepe@fortbildung-hb.de

Gabriele Bihr

Seminarmanagement,
Fördermittelberatung,
Buchhaltung

Tel. 07454 9999-588
g.bihr@fortbildung-hb.de

Geschäftsleitung

Helmut Bucher

Geschäftsführer

Tel. 07454 9999-588
h.bucher@fortbildung-hb.de

Eberhard Kipp

Geschäftsführer

Tel. 07454 9999-583
e.kipp@fortbildung-hb.de

SULZ AM NECKAR

Geschäftsstelle

72172 Sulz-Kastell
Tel. 07454 9999-588
info@fortbildung-hb.de

STUTTGART

Büro Stuttgart

70499 Stuttgart
Tel. 0711 138084
stuttgart@fortbildung-hb.de

BERLIN

Büro Berlin

12247 Berlin
Tel. 030 76 68 04 87
berlin@fortbildung-hb.de